



## Central Baltic Programme 2014-2020

**Steering Committee** 

Date: 26.3.2018

Members and deputy members

COUNTRY	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	POSITION	ORGANIZATION
ESTONIA	Riina	Nurmsaar	Member	Ministry of Finance
	Maarja	Mitt	Member	Ministry of the Environment
	Andres	Kikas	Member	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communication
	Tanel	Tomson	Deputy	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communication
	Anu	Vares	Member	Saaremaa vald
			Deputy	Hiiu County Government
	Kaarel	Kose	Member Deputy	Harju County Government
FINLAND	Krista	Tupala	Member	The Regional Council of Satakunta
	Elina	Suojanen	Deputy	Council of Tampere Region
	Petteri	Partanen	Member	Regional Council of Southwest Finland
	Arto	Saarinen	Deputy	Regional Council of Häme
	Rosa	Tuomi	Member	Helsinki-Uusimaa Region
	Riitta	Nieminen	Deputy	The Regional Council of Päijät-Häme
	Petri	Tolmunen	Member	Regional Council of Kymenlaakso
	Satu	Sikanen	Deputy	Regional Council of South Karelia
	Teija	Jokinen	Member	Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment for Southwest Finland
	Juha	Mäkinen	Deputy	Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment for Uusimaa
LATVIA	Anna	Djakova	Member	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Ilze	Krieva	Deputy	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Ilga	Gruseva	Member	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Anna	Skabireva	Deputy	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Aiga	Petkevica	Member	Kurzeme Planning Region
	Edvins	Drigins	Deputy	Kurzeme Planning Region
	Edgars	Rantins	Member	Riga Planning Region
	Inga	Brieze	Deputy	Riga Planning Region
	Laila	Gercane	Member	Vidzeme Planning Region
	Anna	Builo-Holme	Deputy	Zemgale Planning Region
SWEDEN	Alf	Norberg	Member	Region Gävleborg
	Patrik	Stenvard	Deputy	Region Gävleborg
	Gustaf	Hemming	Member	Stockholms läns Landsting
	Micaela	Tonndorf	Deputy	Länsstyrelsen Stockholms län
	Filip	Reinhag	Member	Region Gotland
	Stefan	Wramner	Deputy	Region Gotland
	Greger	Tidlund	Member	Regionförbundet Sörmland
	Magnus	Leivik	Deputy	Regionförbundet Sörmland
	Göran	Gunnarsson	Member	Region Östergötland
	Per	Larsson	Deputy	Region Östergötland
ÅLAND	Kenneth	Åkergård	Member	Government of Åland
	Thomas	Fellman	Deputy	Government of Åland
	Linnéa	Johansson	Member	Government of Åland
	Susanne	Strand	Deputy	Government of Åland