



Central Baltic Programme 2014-2020

Monitoring Committee

Members and deputy members

Date: 18.12.2019

COUNTRY	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	POSITION	ORGANIZATION
ESTONIA	Riina	Nurmsaar	Member	Ministry of Finance
	Kaarel	Lehtsalu	Member	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communication
	Tanel	Tomson	Deputy	Ministry of Education and Research
	Krista	Tõnisson	Member	Ministry of the Environment
			Deputy	Ministry of the Environment
	Anu	Vares	Member	Saaremaa
		Kase	Deputy	
	Janar	Kriiska	Member	Ministry of Social Affairs
			Deputy	Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
	Tiina	Beldsinsky	Member	Harjumaa omavalituste liit
			Deputy	
FINLAND	Marikki	Järvinen	Member	Ministry of Employment and the Economy
	Riitta	Vartia	Deputy	Ministry of Employment and the Economy
	Maija	Lummepuro	Member	Ministry of Education and Culture
	Jouni	Lappalainen	Member	Finnish Transport Safety Agency Trafi
	Laura	Saijonmaa	Deputy	Ministry of the Environment
	Eero	Venäläinen	Member	Helsinki-Uusimaa Region
	Kirsi	Kärpijoki	Deputy	Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment for Southwest Finland
	Jaakko	Mikkola	Member	Regional Council of Kymenlaakso
	Krista	Tupala	Deputy	Regional Council of Satakunta
	Outi	Ervasti	Member	Confederation of Finnish Industries EK
	Anne	Hatanpää	Deputy	Finnish Chambers of Commerce
LATVIA	Anna	Djakova	Member	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Ilze	Krieva	Deputy	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Ilga	Gruseva	Member	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Anna	Skabireva	Deputy	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development
	Aiga	Petkevica	Member	Kurzeme Planning Region
	Edvins	Drigins	Deputy	Kurzeme Planning Region
	Edgars	Rantins	Member	Riga Planning Region
	Inga	Brieze	Deputy	Riga Planning Region
	Ricards	Gailums	Member	Vidzeme Planning Region
	Laila	Gercane	Deputy	Vidzeme Planning Region
	Anna	Builo-Holme	Member	Zemgale Planning Region
	Dace	Vilmane	Deputy	Zemgale Planning Region
SWEDEN	Maria	Eriksson	Member	Näringsdepartmentet
	Robert	Berggren	Member	Tillväxtverket
	Isabelle	Canderskog	Deputy	Tillväxtverket
	Robert	Johansson	Member	Länsstyrelsen i Stockholm
	Tove	Ellingsen	Deputy	Länsstyrelsen i Stockholm
	Meit	Fohlin	Member	Region Gotland





Central Baltic Programme 2014-2020

Monitoring Committee

Members and deputy members

Date: 18.12.2019

COUNTRY	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	POSITION	ORGANIZATION
	Eva	Lindberg	Deputy	Region Gävleborg
	Julie	Tran	Member	Region Östergötland
	Greger	Tidlund	Deputy	Region Sörmland
ÅLAND	Linnéa	Johansson	Member	Government of Åland
	Susanne	Strand	Deputy	Government of Åland
	Anna-Lena	Sjöberg	Member	Government of Åland
	Max	Andersson	Deputy	Government of Åland